▲ Please Allow Blocked Content ▲

Take the first step...Now!

Course Dates & Fees

Once you book with us...

    You will receive access to our very own
    Pre-Course Library. The library contains plenty of material to give you a head start before you get in class.


We Provide the Following on our
CCNA Courses:

FREE Course Manuals (250+ pages)

FREE Router/Switch Config Guide

FREE Lab guide (Config walkthrough)

FREE Network Simulator

FREE Exam Questions

FREE Retraining

Laptop provided for the duration of the course. Come as you are!

IT Net academy have offered to support me in any way possible as I go through my final preparations. I recommend these guys to anyone at any level wanting to learn and take their CCNA exam

— David Shales - Previous Student

CCNA Cisco Course Training

That's right...
If you can find the same course for less, we'll train you up for 5% less!

(Please call for full details)

 

What are you waiting for?

If you're serious about securing your future, now's the time to get on track. Take a look below for a location and date that suits you. We're constantly adding new dates, but if you want to enquire about any dates beyond the ones shown below, Contact Us.

The Cisco CCNA 640-802 will be replaced with the new Cisco CCNA 200-120 exam in September, The last day to take the Cisco 640-802 exam is 30th September 2013.

For all virtual course dates, please contact us.....

What's included in our fee?

Enroll on any of our 5 Day or 5 Week courses and you will receive:
Classroom Teacher Training Real Lab Practice 900+ Pages of Quality Reading No Rush to Finish - Take Your Time! See if You're Ready for the Exam Watch the Curriculum at Home from Another Angle
In-House Training
Hands-On Exercises
Free Study Guide
Free
Extra Time
Free
Test Exams
Free Training Videos

Birmingham - Classroom Based Course

Start Date End Date Course Fee Availability
Mon 12th Aug Fri 16th Aug 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Sun 18th Aug Sun 15th Sep 5 Week CCNA 200-120 £695 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 9th Sep Fri 13th Sep 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 7th Oct Fri 11th Oct 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 4th Nov Fri 8th Nov 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 2nd Dec Fri 6th Dec 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW

All prices are subject to VAT

Manchester - Classroom Based Course

Start Date End Date Course Fee Availability
Mon 19th Aug Fri 233d Aug 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 23rd Sep Fri 27th Sep 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 21st Oct Fri 25th Oct 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 18th Nov Fri 22nd Nov 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW
Mon 16th Dec Fri 20th Dec 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £645 Places Available BOOK NOW

All prices are subject to VAT

Virtual Classroom - Online - Cisco CCNA course Mon - Fri

Start Date End Date Course Fee Availability
Mon 16th Jul Fri 20th Jul 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £495 Places Available BOOK NOW

All prices are subject to VAT

Virtual Cisco CCNA Course weekends

Start Date End Date Course Fee Availability
Sat 21st Jan Sat 25th Jan 5 Day CCNA 200-120 £495 Places Available BOOK NOW

All prices are subject to VAT

Virtual Cisco CCNA course Evenings

(Tuesdays and Thursdays 6:30pm - 9:30PM)

Start Date End Date Course Fee Availability
Tue 3rd Sep Thu 10th Oct Cisco CCNA 200-120 £495 Places Available BOOK NOW

All prices are subject to VAT